Our children isn’t learning

So, my mouse has been acting up quite a bit lately. Left button gets stuck “down” all the time, cursor movement is bad (which might be in part due to a mousepad in bad shape, but I’ve tried without and while better, it’s still bad). So I’m starting to look at keyboards and mice on Newegg and Bestbuy (in case I don’t want to wait for shipping or want to see them before I buy them), and what do I see on a customer review for a nice, cheap Microsoft keyboard?

this product is the best thing i have ever puchesed from this site its easy to use really cumfterbel and i absolutly love it.

Oh gods.

Leave a Reply

