What totally douchebaggy shit would Jesus pull on a tragically troubled Mother?

Hey, at least it wasnt one of my guys doing the child fucking this time!

Hey, at least it wasn't one of my guys doing the child fucking this time!

When I cease foaming at the mouth, I’ll try to put together my thoughts. But come on, Jesus fucking hell, what the fucking shit is the matter with these hypocritical, deluded, evil assholes?

Fuck you, holiest Cardinals and Beacons of Light and forgiveness and Jesusy shit Giovanni Batista Re and Jose Cardoso Sobrinho. I hope you’re proud of your productive day of shaming and condemning to imaginary damnation and imaginary bearded dude in the sky hate-by-proxy administering.

Via First-Draft.

Leave a Reply

