The Anti-Semitic hour

So, I don’t know why I never actually posted this awesome bit from Fafblog! (The world’s only source for Fafblog, natch)

I remembered this while reading Yglesias going all snarky on Netanyahu. He can, ’cause he’s a jew. I can’t, else I’d be anti-semitic by default (though being mexican gives me the right to be racist, so I’m not sure), so I just link and chuckle in the privacy of my home.

Back to supporting illegal settlements and obscene abuses of force and power for me!

Leave a Reply

