I have a fantasy boner* right now

George R. R. Martin:

Now all I need to do is wrap up (…) and yes… A DANCE WITH DRAGONS, and maybe I’ll be able to take a week off. (The reason they call them deadlines is because they’re like to kill you).

He used wrap up and ADWD in the same sentence. Oh FSM, I can’t take it.

*I suspect this is a familiar phrase for my fellow Top Chef addicts. For those who aren’t: last season (Four) this kinda crazy guy, given to say borderline mental stuff uttered the infamous phrase I have a culinary boner, to try to convey to the public just how excited he was about said challenge. Yeah.

P.S. ILAN IS A HACK!!!

Leave a Reply

