I should just drive to Princeton-Plainsboro Teaching Hospital

There’s only three things I can’t stand in this world: Those who are intolerant of other people’s cultures, catching a cold and/or flu more than once in two weeks… and the Dutch.

The only thing keeping me from driving down to Jersey and getting diagnosed by a brilliant and sardonic asshole of a doctor is that most likely I’ll be put in the MRI OF DOOM where something terrible would happen to me, and I’ll end up being subjected to at least two lumbar punctures, a couple biopsies and if I’m lucky, open heart surgery.

then I’ll be sent home with some over-the-counter pills.

Respiratory and immune systems of mine, I’m putting you On Notice!

Leave a Reply

