More Antichrist news!

Please allow me to introduce myself. I'm a man of wealth and taste.

While it is indeed pretty embarassing that this shit is being floated in my state of New York, I’ll give “us” props for being a place where making it public that a GOP official sent those idiotic chain emails about Obama being the Anti-Christ will immediately lead to outrage from other GOP politicians, an apology (of sorts), and a swift resignation from the offending member.

How’s things, Fort Mill, SC?

Leave a Reply

