Tax Raising Democrats!

Here you can find out roughly how high will your negative-dollars Obama communist tax increase be!

I hope it gets plastered all over the tubes.

Personally, I’m for higher taxation if it goes to funding social services and managed efficiently. Government bloat and chronic bureaucracy inefficiency suck balls. If I was emperor, I’d try some Scandinavian-style policies, but I know this is not what the majority of Americans want. At least not yet, mwuahahahahaha.

But you know, a lie is still a lie. The lie being that McCain wants to give you a tax break and Obama wants to steal all your money to fund whatever it is that angry radical christian-muslim inner city blacks do with money. For the majority (majority is an understatement here, by the way) of americans, Obama offers a tax break far bigger than McCain’s. Except for those in the top 1 percentile that finally get to pay taxes after years of supply-side bullshit. And they can suck it.

Via Ezra Klein.

4 Responses

  1. Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  2. This is what would happen to me: Obama: -$896.21, McCain: -$18.69

    This is what would happen to my dad, who makes 6 figures: Obama: $189.60, McCain: -$224.41

    Funny how that works.

  3. Your plutocrat father can suck it! 😛

  4. […] 23, 2008 · No Comments With a Hat Tip to  Torteya for the […]

Leave a Reply

