Soothing

I’m not sure why, but I’ve been listening to this song a lot lately. Luckily for you, it also has an awesome video:

No alarms and no surprises, please.

I really hate how after over six years in Long Island, I still haven’t been to a Radiohead concert. Long ago, I failed to get tickets for a festival (Field Day?), then I failed to get tickets for the Hail to the Thief tour concert at MSG, now I missed them again at All Points West in Jersey. Please no more festivals I can’t quite afford to go, guys! IS MY LOVE NOT ENOUGH FOR YOU TO SCHEDULE A RELATIVELY CHEAP CONCERT IN LONG ISLAND?

One Response

  1. I have never been to see them, but that’s because I am not a huge fan. Hopefully, you will get to see them soon.

Leave a Reply

